akpholiday.blogg.se

Flipboard pc windows 10
Flipboard pc windows 10









flipboard pc windows 10

Checked lusrmgr.msc to see what groups I belong to (Administrators and Users). These appear to be fine as my Microsoft account shows in the security tab with full control and I can open the folders, no problem.ĥ. Checked the permissions of the C:\Users\Darren\AppData\Local\Packages folder where I believe the settings for the apps are stored. Moved the apps from the C drive to another drive (and vice versa)Ĥ. If I sign into my second account (the hidden Administrator one) then both apps remain signed in so there's nothing wrong with the apps or the usernames/passwords otherwise I would not be able to use either at all.ģ. However, other apps including Facebook and Twitter have no issues staying signed in and anything that uses my Microsoft account such as the Xbox app and the Store etc also remain signed in. In both cases, I can see the signed in screen appear for a few seconds before it displays their sign in screens. I have to re-enter my username and password again. To elaborate, I can sign into my accounts and use the apps just fine but as soon as I close them then the login details are reset even if I reopen the app immediately. yes, another one!!!) is that the Netflix and Flipboard apps will not stay signed in. Not sure what section to post this in but since the issue relates to two Windows/Microsoft Store apps then I thought I'd post it here.Īnyway, the issue (and to the regulars familiar with my posts.











Flipboard pc windows 10